Planning & Monitoring Board

Acting Vice Chancellor
Dr. Rajani Gupte - Chairperson

Nominee of the UGC

Internal Members nominated by Vice Chancellor
Dr. Vidya Yeravdekar, Principal Director, Symbiosis
Dr. Bhama Venkataramani - Dean, Academics & Administration
Dr. Shashikala Gurpur - Dean, Faculty of Law
Dr. Rajiv Yeravdekar - Dean, Faculty of Health and Biomedical Sciences
Dr. Dhanya Parmod, Dean, Faculty of Computer Studies
Dr. T. P. Singh - Dean, Faculty of Engineering

Outside Experts nominated by Chancellor
Dr. M. A. Tutakne - Former Vice Chancellor, SIU
Mr. Pradeep Bhargav - Managing Director, Cummins India Ltd., Pune

Dr. S. C. Nerkar, Registrar, SIU

You are here: About Us Committees Planning & Monitoring