Finance Committee

Vice Chancellor - Chairperson
Dr. Rajani Gupte

Pro Vice Chancellor

One person nominated by the Chancellor
Dr. Vidya Yeravdekar, Principal Director, Symbiosis

Two nominees of the Board of Management, one of whom shall be a member of the Board
Shri. Deepak Gogate, Consultant, Foreign Exchange - Member
Mr. Sunil Shirole, MD & CEO, Yen Capital Advisors Pvt. Ltd., Mumbai - Member

A representative of the UGC

A representative of the Central Govt. / State Govt.
Shri. Krishna N, Fellow Member, The Institute of Chartered Accountants of India, Chennai

Finance Officer
Ms. Akanksha Deshpande - Secretary

You are here: About Us Committees Finance Committee